Owner
Scott Lawrence
slawrence@dealersserviceinc.com
Marketing Manager
Blake Lawrence
blake@dealersserviceinc.com
Manager
Leno Gutierrez
lgutierrez@dealersserviceinc.com
Estimator
Jose Lopez
jlopez@dealersserviceinc.com
Estimator
Jose Moreno
jmoreno@dealersserviceinc.com
Estimator
Victor Pineda
vpineda@dealersserviceinc.com